TAMIL NADU TEACHERS EDUCATION UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS AS ON 20.02.2024

	ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMIDERS AS ON 20.02.2024
1.	Dr.M.Anbuchezhian, Associate Professor of Education, Government College of Education, Pudukkottai District
2.	Dr.P.Muthupandi Selvi, Assistant Professor of English, Institute of Advanced Study in Education, Saidapet, Chennai-600 015.
3.	Dr.A.Joycilin Shermila, Principal i/c & Associate Professor of English, Annammal College of Education (Aided) Thoothukudi
4.	Dr.S.Arockia Elizabeth Josephine, Assistant Professor in Bio.Science, Stella Matutina College of Education (Autonomous), Kamaraj Salai, Ashok Nagar, Chennai-600 083.
5.	Dr.A.John Lawrence, Associate Professor of English, St.Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai-627 002
6.	Dr.S.Sreelatha, Associate Professor, NVKSD College of Education, Kanyakumari District-629 177.
7.	Mrs.P.Sangeetha, Assistant Professor of English-Education, NKT National College of Education for Women, Triplicane, Chennai-600 005.
8.	Dr.S.Jeyaparvathi, Associate Professor of History, Annammal College of Education (Aided), Thoothukudi
9.	Dr.G.Rajadhurai, Assistant Professor of History, VOC College of Education, Thoothukudi.
10.	Sr.S.Sasikala, Assistant Professor of Education, St.Justin's College of Education, Madurai-625 009.
11.	Dr.P.Ganesan, Professor, Department of Pedagogical Sciences, Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University, Chennai-600 097.
12.	Dr.M.Soundararajan, Professor & Head, Department of Value Education, Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University, Chennai-600 097.
13.	Dr.N.Ramakrishnan, Professor, Department of Educational Technology, Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University, Chennai-97.
14.	Dr.L.Kulandai Theresal, Loyola College of Education, Loyola College Campus, Sterling Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 034.
15.	Dr.M.Leonard Ashok, CMS College of Education, Sathy Road, Ganapathy, Coimbatore District-641 006.

16.	Dr.K.R.Ramasamy. Dr.NGP College of Education, Dr.NGP Nagar, Kalapatti Road, Coimbatore-641 035.
17.	Dr.V.H.Sasikala, Principal, Om College of Education, Plot No.160/2, 51 Nemili, AP Nagar Road, Sriperumbudur Taluk, Kanchipuram-602 105.
18.	Dr.B.Biruntha, Principal, Arulmigu Meenakshi Amman College of Education, Uthiramerur, Kancheepuram-603 406.
19.	Dr.D.Anbu, Cholan College of Education, Sembarambakkam Village, Karai Post, Kancheepuram District-631 552.
20.	Dr.D.Rajasekaran, Principal, Tagore College of Education, Devikurichi, Attur Taluk, Salem-636 112.
21.	Dr.V.Mary Rita Martina, Principal, Grace College of Education, 9/277, Grace Nagar, Kavindapadi Road, Elavamalai Post, Erode-638 316.
22.	Dr.S.Murugan, Principal, Theivanai Ammal College of Education, No.81/4B, 1B, Sithani (Chittanai), Tindivanam Taluk, Villupuram-605 652.
23.	Dr.G.Deepighaa Sree, Principal, Arasan Ganesan College of Preceptors, No.18, Chairman A. Shanmugan Road, Sivakasi, Virudhunagar-626 123.
24.	Dr.M.Arockia Pricilla, Mangayarkarasi College of Education, S.No.171/1-4, Mangayarkarasi Nagar, Paravai Village & Post, Madurai-625 402.
25.	Dr.K.Santhakumari, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College of Education, Perambalur-621212.
26.	Dr.P.Muthukumar, Padmavani College of Education, Narasothipatti, Salem District-636 004.
27.	Dr.C.S.Geethambigai, Durai Murugan College of Education, Chittoor Main Road, Vellore-632 059.
28.	Dr.G.Jeyaseelan, Dr.R.K.Shanmugam College of Education, Indili, Ulagankkathan Post, Kallakurichi Taluk, Villupuram District-606 202.
29.	Dr.E.Ramganesh, Professor and Head, Department of Educational Technology, Bharathidasan University, Trichy-620 024.
30.	Dr.R.Sivakumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli-627 012.
31.	Prof.S.Renukadevi, Professor, Department of Engineerting Education, National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research (NITTTR), (Ministry of HRD, GOI), Taramani P.O., Chennai-600 113.
32.	Dr.V.Gopinath, Registrar, Tamil Nadu Physical Education and Sports University, Melakottaiyur, Chennai-600 127

33.	Dr.N.Sreekumar, Professor of Philosophy, Department of Humanities & Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai-600 036
34.	Dr.MP.Ganesh, Associate Professor, Department of Liberal Arts, Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad-502 285
35.	The Principal Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
36.	The Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
37.	The Secretary to Government, Law Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
38.	The Secretary to Government, School Education Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
39.	The Director of Collegiate Education, Directorate of Collegiate Education, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 006.
40.	The Director, Directorate of State Council of Educational Research and Training, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 006
41.	Dr.G.Suresh, Principal, Newton College of Education, Pappakoil, Nagapattinam-611 002
42.	Dr.M.Meenal, Principal, Sri Manickam College of Education, MRM Nagar, Sivapuram, Pudukottai-670 702
43.	Er.G.Rajasekaran, Chairman, Indra Ganesan Educational and Charitable Trust, Secretary, Indra Ganesan Institutions, Madurai Main Road (NH 45B), Manikandam, Thiruchirappalli-620 012
44.	Prof.Dr.A.K.Natesan, Excel Group of Institutions, NH 544, Salem Main Road, Pallakkapalayam, Sankari West Coast, Thiruchengodu Taluk, Komarapalayam, Namakkal District-637 303
45.	Dr.M.H.Jawahirullah, MLA, No.52/101, Pillaiyar Koil Street, Arumpakkam, Chennai-600 106.
46.	Thiru.J.Narayanan, Chairman, Bhavani Group of Educational Institutions, K.N.Pettai, Thiruvanthipuram Main Road, Cuddalore-607 401.
47.	Dr.P.Natesan, Chairman & Correspondent, Arasu College of Education for Women, Panduthakaranpudur, Manmangalam (Tk), Karur-639 006