TAMIL NADU TEACHERS EDUCATION UNIVERSITY SYNDICATE MEMBERS AS ON 20.02.2024

1.	The Principal Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
2.	The Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
3.	The Secretary to Government, Law Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
4.	The Secretary to Government, School Education Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
5.	The Director of Collegiate Education, Directorate of Collegiate Education, Institute of Advance Study in Education Campus, Anna Salai, Saidapet, Chennai-600 015.
6.	The Director, Directorate of State Council of Educational Research and Training, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 006
7.	Dr.G.Suresh, Principal, Newton College of Education, Pappakoil, Nagapattinam-611 002
8.	Dr.M.Meenal, Principal, Sri Manickam College of Education, MRM Nagar, Sivapuram, Pudukottai-670 702
9.	Er.G.Rajasekaran, Chairman, Indra Ganesan Educational and Charitable Trust, Secretary, Indra Ganesan Institutions, Madurai Main Road (NH 45B), Manikandam, Thiruchirappalli-620 012
10.	Prof.Dr.A.K.Natesan, Excel Group of Institutions, NH 544, Salem Main Road, Pallakkapalayam, Sankari West Coast, Thiruchengodu Taluk, Komarapalayam, Namakkal District-637 303
11.	Dr.M.H.Jawahirullah, MLA No.52/101, Pillaiyar Koil Street, Arumpakkam, Chennai-600 106.
12.	Thiru.J.Narayanan, Chairman, Bhavani Group of Educational Institutions, K.N.Pettai, Thiruvanthipuram Main Road, Cuddalore-607 401.
13.	Dr.P.Natesan, Chairman & Correspondent, Arasu College of Education for Women, Panduthakaranpudur, Manmangalam (Tk), Karur-639 006